• Home
  •  » High Street
  •  » Invisible Pink Unicorn vs. Flying Spaghetti Monster

#1 2007-10-03 17:14:40

This is dedicated to rip, and our shared love of unicorns.

#2 2007-10-03 17:23:26

sofaking wrote:

This is dedicated to rip, and our shared love of unicorns.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7TagemN7kkw

That was awesome sofa. I can't quite figure out how to use this site yet. It's like moving into a new house.

#3 2007-10-03 17:26:45

Hell, Bigkitty, I'm a fucking web developer and I don't quite know it yet. But I know the functionality kicks ass, and we can have avatars! I'm still trying to talk Choad into it.

#4 2007-10-03 19:22:45

sofaking wrote:

But I know the functionality kicks ass, and we can have avatars! I'm still trying to talk Choad into it.

Those things consume one third of the screen realestate, at least configured the way punbb rolls out of the box. And right down the middle, too. Lemme see if there's some other way to do it.

Do you -really- want to see the image you know Dhal will post?

#5 2007-10-03 19:24:47

choad wrote:

sofaking wrote:

But I know the functionality kicks ass, and we can have avatars! I'm still trying to talk Choad into it.

Those things consume one third of the screen realestate, at least configured the way punbb rolls out of the box. And right down the middle, too. Lemme see if there's some other way to do it.

Do you -really- want to see the image you know Dhal will post?

Bring it.

#6 2007-10-04 12:49:00

Sofabutt, that clip was the best yet. Where the fuck do you find this stuff and still have time to do a fatboy. OOOOh, nevermind...

#7 2007-10-04 15:52:32

No avatars!  Sweet Jesus, no avatars!  I wanna be able to look at high-street at work without the risk of getting, you know, fired/jailed/shot on the spot.

Besides, what are we, in eighth grade or something?

#8 2007-10-04 15:58:21

No avatars!  Sweet Jesus, no avatars!

Praise Cthulhu.

#9 2007-10-04 16:07:07

All right. I concede.